Introduction myself

in #introductionyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180304_153152_HDR.jpg

Hi Steemians ..........

I would like to introduce myself to fellow steemians all and friends. Just call me bandit (@bandit-keren), I graduated in vocational school in one of the regency cities in Aceh province.

Now I try to breed laying ducks, the new business I lead is a test phase. This is because financial limitations and my knowledge are lacking.

Why Steemit? During this time I wasted a lot of time on other social media. So what's wrong with me trying to join the steemit media offered by friends like @danihasan, in addition to getting information, knowledge and knowledge that updates can also connect with many friends out there.

Media steemit also make money, can also as a means of promotion of my business. Media steemit does not bind users to spend all day, this medium can be done as a side job that produces I will try to explore the social media steemit so I can better understand and use it well, I can post some facts about my activities, Maybe also about life around.

My Last word. I love the community aspect, helping each other, sharing knowledge, having fun. That's why I joined this steemit media. I will try to make another post to talk about it. Hopefully you can enjoy my content later.

Hi Steemians ..........
Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri kepada sesama steemians semua dan teman teman. Panggil saja saya bandit ( @bandit-keren ), saya lulus di SMK di salah satu kota kabupaten di provinsi Aceh.
Sekarang saya mencoba membiakkan bebek petelur, bisnis baru yang saya pimpin adalah tahap uji coba. Ini karena keterbatasan dalam hal finansial dan juga pengetahuan yang saya miliki masih sangat kurang.
Mengapa Steemit? Selama ini saya menyia-nyiakan banyak waktu di media sosial lainnya. Jadi apa salahnya dengan saya mencoba bergabung dengan media steemit yang ditawarkan oleh teman seperti @danihasan, selain mendapatkan informasi, pengetahuan dan pengetahuan bahwa update juga bisa terhubung dengan banyak teman di luar sana.
Media steemit juga menghasilkan uang, bisa juga sebagai sarana promosi bisnis saya. Media steemit tidak mengikat pengguna untuk menghabiskan sepanjang hari, media ini bisa dilakukan sebagai side job yang menghasilkan, saya akan mencoba mengeksplorasi social media steemit sehingga saya bisa lebih mengerti dan menggunakannya dengan baik, saya bisa memposting beberapa fakta tentang aktivitas saya, Mungkin juga tentang kehidupan disekitar saya.
Akhir kata, Saya menyukai aspek komunitas, saling membantu, berbagi pengetahuan, bersenang-senang. Itu sebabnya saya bergabung dengan media steemit ini. Saya akan mencoba membuat posting lain untuk membicarakannya. Semoga anda bisa menikmati konten saya nantinya.

Oleh: @bandit-keren

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65