Introduction of myself

in #introductionyourself6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum
Hi the steemians, how are they all? hopefully in good health wal afiat, last afternoon Alhamdulillah my steem id is confirmed, and maybe I'm here to introduce myself, my name is Zulfiansyah usually called Joel / sidun, I was born July 15, 1992, I live today in the city of Bireuen Aceh, before me stayed at panton pumpkin with family / parents.

image

image

I am currently working in one of the different private finance companies in the city of Bireuen, I also aspire to become a writer / journalist but the blum is accomplished so far, my hobby is traveling, basketball photography, challenges and some others, maybe in terms of steemit these are still many who do not understand / understand and know, I hope to the other steemian can help me in all things.

image
image

I am also grateful to my friend @phonbyte who has invited me to join the world of steemit, whether it is to share information and get information.

Wassalamu'alaikum, Wr-Wb
@asoelhok

image

Sort:  

Bagus, terus berkreasi dalam bidang dan bakatnya @asoelhok semoga bermanfaat, tetap semangat dan berjuang

Terimakasih,
Saya baru bergabung di steemit semoga bisa saling berbagi

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71