I Am Happy To Be Here - This is My Introduction in Steemit

in #introductionyourself6 years ago (edited)

photo_2018-03-24_22-24-23.jpg
Hi Steemit, I am Ana. I am from North Aceh Indonesia. I have been working at Clinic since 2014 until now. I have graduated from Harapan Technical Medan North Sumatra. I have many spend time in the city. The job not suitable with my educational background but i enjoyed it. When I get free time, kitchen are waiting for me. Yes. I love cooking. When i cooking get relax cause of many task i have to do it.
photo_2018-03-24_22-38-04.jpg

This is my working team with the leader

photo_2018-03-24_22-38-09.jpg

I am in drug room while taking breakfast

Do you know what i have cooked? Yes. I cooking eastern food, western food, Aceh food, birthday cake, brownies, etc.
What I see the new recipe and try it. Beside that about something related with food i must be making it. Sometimes, i was trying the new drink recipe. All about i tried it and than i open order to sell. If something i can making get resulting money, why not. Descendants of family from my parents almost was selling.

photo_2018-03-24_22-39-57.jpg

photo_2018-03-24_22-40-05.jpg

photo_2018-03-24_22-40-12.jpg

photo_2018-03-24_22-46-11.jpg

It is my creation for customer order

photo_2018-03-24_22-38-15.jpg

Weekend with my best friend in the beach cafe

One more, i love food traveler. Almost the place i have visited, i always try the food and drink. That's making my feeling good. i never think if my weight getting heavier than before.

Finally, It's my first introduction and i really need support from all of you , Thank you for all Steemian

Don't forget to Follow,Resteem and Vote @anaputri

Sort:  

I upvoted you.... Want more upvotes?

Simply follow me, because I UPVOTE every decent comment from my FOLLOWERS!!!
(I make funny videos too lol)

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

thanks a lot truce,, it's first time, please help and correct for me.

Welcome to steemit @anaputri I hope you are enjoying your stay here. =)
What kind of clinic do you work for? I wish you all the best and gosh I love the dessert that you posted on your photos, I'm starving so keep it up and more power to you! =)

Ohh really @purepinay Thanks so much,, i am working as health clinic. I will do it more next time. Support and correct for me.

Welcome to Steemit and have a great time on Steemit! :)

okay. Thank you so much @tazysnow

Welcome to steemit anaputri. Best of luck to you!

thank so much @lopezdacruz. Support me please. I love you.

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have some questions or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards :)

i am happy and thank so much. I will do it

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

I will do it @veseloff. I will follow you next time after i posted for the blog.Wish me luck

Welcome to steemit @anaputri. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Okay @tuanis, i will do it more. Thank you so much

Congratulations @anaputri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Okay,, I will do it. Thanks steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41