Introduction Post About My Self Muzammil Zafar @speenkhan

Hello Dear Friends!

I am Muzammil Zaffar.i belong to peshawar and i am a belonging to a normal family i have 2 brothers and 2 sisters living in a combine family and i am the only supporter of my family.

I have try the dtube to upload my video but it was not working at all for me :(

Education Record!

  • Complete Schooling at Peshawar model School!
  • Higher Education from muslim Education Complex!
  • I have done my bachelor from muslim education complex peshawar As well.

Currently working As:

I am currently working as a medical representative in pharma EVo company limited which is in the top 5 medication companies of pakistan and they are the multinational company and i am doing my Job with them from last 2 years and not i am looking to become a senior representative soon with my hard work and blessing of GOd.

How i know About steemit:

I was in certain group on facebook where i learn about crypto currencies and i have seen in a group someone is talking about the steem currency that they are having a great attractive community and you can continue with them as a content writer and as an investor so i have an idea comes to my mind that i will take a start and if had some fun i will have to invest some part from my salary into the steemit i hope it will goes well for me along the time.

Thanks the Time you give to my broken words .

My Pictures To Show My Self To The Friends.

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-03 at 9.06.42 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-03 at 8.55.38 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-03 at 8.55.52 PM.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83