introduction to self

Hello Everbody,

I am happy to be a Part of this beautiful Steemit Community. I heard from Steemit a few days ago, and I was amazed. A Social network that actually pays for creating content and upvoting them, incredible. Long​ ago I heard about crypto currency and all kind of this stuff, but I didn’t really felt that this could be important. As i heard about this platform​ my curiosity was aroused. So, I began my research about Bitcoin and crypto currency. What I found was awesome! What possibilities this new world offers is incredible.

Then I told myself to create a steemit account and​ write about my journey in crypto currency. For me it's not important just to share my experience, no I want that you can actually take something from my trip. I can promise you, you will. I am still a newbie in this world there is so much to learn about it, so I don’t call myself an expert.
But I want to share something important, and really intersting with you. It will be good for you if you stay tuned.

Sometimes in life opportunities opens you never thought about. You didn't​ even imagine that they exist. Opportunities who are maybe risky. That's why I choose my name riskycryptoboy, because I am a person who takes risks in life. I know that not everyone called it healthy, and sometimes their right. But when I look into our world history, every big person who actually made in life got to certain points where he should make a decision. Do I want to risk that or do I stand on the boring safety ground? With every risk, the fall can be deep, but otherwise, the reward can be really big.

And I made already some of that kind of risk, not only because I like it, no because it shows me also how certain things work. Learning is always better when you feel it rather than only reading and never trying.

So I invited you to join my journey, and in my next post, I will write about how I invested in different cryptocurrency sites. I will tell you my experience; maybe you can profit from them. But also I will give you a gift to start your journey, so make sure to stay tuned.

I mean what I say, that's why I will also take money in the hand to promote this story, because it's really serious for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64