Introduceyourself

new.jpg

Okay I am new on Steemit and never that is why never introduced myself. My focus has been more behind the scenes working on building my career.

So here is my formal introduction post.

My name is Shahbaz Khan Badil and I have been fortunate enough to have had an exciting, and yet hard life. I am originally from Pakistan but have been travelling since couple of years.

I have my travelling friends, and they have been my focus these last few years to travel with. But everywhere they have always been with me, and we have traveled around the country together.
for article.jpg

now i am looking forward to work on travelling experience and explore and write about my expenditures and share it with the world thru steemit.

Sort:  

amazing vibe in pictures.I look forward to viewing more from you in the future.Happy new year.I actually just joined yesterday, lets follow each-other and support each-other through this new venture! follow me @junaidhassan

@junaidhassan bro thank you :)
more are coming soon.
already done :)

awesome :) welcome to the community shahbaz :) we are looking forward to see more nature pictures from your side :)

@atifshah thank you bro, more blog are coming stay tuned.
please follow me at @shahabazshaw for upcoming blogs

Geert! Thanks for sharing them with us. Looking forward to many more photos in 2018.

@irfanmark yes bro more will be posted soon, :)

@apukb thank you bro :)
do follow me on @shahbazshaw for new and amazing nature photos :) coming soon with my experience :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63