my introduction post

Hai my name is ketan reddy chejerla. iam from Hyderabad, India iam 23 years old my date of birth is 06-12-1998 & recently i have completed my graduation in bachlor's of business administration. from jahnavi degree college, narayanaguda in hyderabad, with the grade of 7.4/10

my hobbies:
watching youtube, mobile games, knowning about the history, playing games,
i like to travel a lot, i like photography, iam a animal lover, i dont drink and smoke, i like parties,

my aim:
as a business student i have a knowledge of how to run a business,
so i have a aim of starting an business empire of 144 companies, in 144 countries, in 144 different sector,
and want to be the biggest employer
and i also want to construct a school like thakshasila, nalanda university
which were the most oldest universities which are the highest and oldest civilization
and they have taught civilization to the world
i wanna bring back that glowry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47