Soy nuevo en steemit

in #introductionsspanish6 years ago (edited)

Quiero brindarle un saludo a toda esa gente de la comunidad steemit , me llamo jose manuel tenho 22 años de edad soy venezolano, estudio enfermeria en la universidad de Carabobo, un amigo me recomendó esta red social ya que se esta haciendo conocida en el mundo, la situación actual que vive el pueblo venezolano nos ha llevado a buscar fuentes de ingreso para poder subsistir, existen personas que le cuesta mucho alimentarse de buena manera habiendo indice de malnutrición. Mi trabajo de grado trata sobre la malnutricion en las escuela venezolana , espero seguir compartiendo mis expectativas sobre esta situacion actual.SquareLite_2018112195421518.jpg

I want to greet all those people from the steemit community, my name is jose manuel, I am 22 years old, I am Venezuelan, I study nursing at the University of Carabobo, a friend recommended me this social network since it is becoming known in the world, The current situation of the Venezuelan people has led us to look for sources of income to be able to survive, there are people who find it hard to feed themselves in a good way, having an index of malnutrition. My degree work is about malnutrition in the Venezuelan school, I hope to continue sharing my expectations about this current situation.

Sort:  

Congratulations @joseiro11! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @joseiro11! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38