Ist pitch

d69710097839a21118e8d9db06bf0f75.jpg

Hello Steemers,

I actually don't know much about this platform, just starting to use it as my social media platforms. And so I am confused how I should call you..... Do 'steemers" is a perfect word for the user of that platform? hope you guys help me out to know this.

Lets introduce myself with you fisrt. I am Marzia , working as a graphic designer. And the main moto is writing whatever i have in y mind, i don't know whether any of my article will be read by anyone or not but i have a wish to help people with whatever knowledge I have. I would like to share some design related knowledge, or maybe sometime few tips or tutorials on the softwares I am using for my daily works. Also i would like to write on motivational speeches. Actually thats reason I named my ID helpncare which stands "Help and Care" and also i would like to make some new friends . Would be happy to chat with them on a daily basis to make a healthy relationship with worldwide people.

By the way my English is not much good, I am from Bangladesh an English is not a native language so beg your pardon for all my language related mistakes.

I will also love to share about my country, the people of my country and our culture and definitely will be happy to listen about yours. Hoping a cordial acceptance from you.

Lets get introduce with each other. :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @helpncare! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56