A Blogger On Steemit: Hi Steemian, Finally am here, making my first Post Count on Steemit

in #introductionselfpost7 years ago (edited)

dddddd.jpg
godsp.jpgMy name is Okoli Chibike Godspower half human, half amaze, my nickname Godspee (Godspower) Koli ( Okoli) was cave out of my real names, that is just an example of how amazing I am, am 22 if am not mistaking don’t think am a dump, but in our world counting you age will give you more Steem-Power, rather you hustle or contribute more to get it.
Am from Imo state in Nigeria, just was born in the city capital Abuja & grown up in African most busy state I call it Nigeria New-york Lagos but currently I live in Abuja now. But I was thinking something if the government will just state a law, that any State you were born will become your state of origin, I think that will promote ethical/cultural peace in the country, godspee koli once dreamt of been an automobile engineer...but turn out to be a professional STREET-SMART
 Blogger
 Video Editor
 Advance Graphic Designer
 The best of all : Young Entrepreneur.
 Entertainer(Musician & Producer)
I came to know about Stimeet from a Seminar about Crytocurrency & Stimeet that was conducted in my area by @xpency, to let you know the truth this platform is for the tomorrow people, I mean the future of Crytocurrency and I have seen people making it big here (this platform) if you are here is not by mistake Stimeeian that mean you are a goal getter, and we are all gonna push the platform to the world at large come one come all, The interesting thing I enjoy about the platform(Stimeet) is that it does the opposite of what other social media does e.g ( Facebook, twitter & more) you work and earn from post.
dddddgggg.jpg
Godspee was born in 09/09/1995 an amazing date for amazing people only, you can check Google to know more other the date, was born into a family of 3, as God made I was the second, parent both traders while growing up
ddd.jpgI attend L.E.A primary school, Abuja were I was recognized for innovation in the school craft and tech days, i can still remember those day we were not dump but just normal student, who know how to pass their exam, that are willing to take any risk or do anything other to pass their Exams, because thing that will happen to you in the education system is go repeat a class in your grade/primary school.

hhhh.jpg
Junior Secondary school was between Abuja and Lagos because of the street life my parent have to change location for me so I have to move far from home down to Lagos and stay with my Mum Sister, I can still picture my dad beating the hell out of me for always coming home late, I remember the day I pay my big brother 100naira, that money will be ok to buy Akara ( bean cake), Kunu and so on, not to lock the door so I can attend a party in the neighborhood not knowing that my dad saw me drinking, not alcohol but Palm Wine, he came in and lock the door by himself I came back around 10am and was hanging rounding till 12pm, I pick up courage to knock the door but my heart was beating from my back, he open the door and I came, waiting for the reward, but he was just like don’t do that again and mind the way you take that thing because it can be dangerous to health, there was a very big issue in the house the next dayMy Brother has to give me my money back.

While in Lagos with my Mum sister, it was not easy been very far from home, But

Lagos gave me a different vision of me, Lagos told that am not the automobile that everybody is screaming I will be, Lagos told me that am an Entertainer, Graphic artist, Video editor, and lot more, Lagos told that I should tell my high college Rap gang leaders rap sucks.. he called me out on the their school show for Rap battle and I kill him and his beat gain popularity in school founded my Entertainment Club called A.D.C which is been run most school in Lagos.
Lagos Taught me to be Street-Smart Not School-Smart because in the Street is but in School we do the Opposite Theory
Please Upvote and resteem plsss

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome platform and I wish you all the best.

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

thanks and much love

Welcome to the community, bro! Together we can build #Steemit even stronger!!!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

THANKS AND DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40