PERKENALKAN DIRI SAYA HARI INI DISTEEMIT. ( INTRODUCING MYSELF TODAY DISTEEMIT )

in #introductionself6 years ago (edited)

Perkenalkan diri saya OPI di steemit yang kita bangga banggakan saat ini.


Halo steemit .....
Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya dengan teman-teman saya yang ada di steemit ini.
Setelah saya berbicara dan belajar tentang steemit dari kawan saya, saya sangat termotivasi untuk bergabung dengan program steemit ini. Jadi nama saya OPI dan saya tinggal di Aceh / Indonesia tepatnya di kabupaten Aceh Utara dan propesi saya sekarang masih dalam masa belajar atau mendalami ilmu-ilmu, baik itu ilmu agama dan ilmu pengetahuan.

***Bergabunglah saya di sini saya sangat berharap untuk bisa saling kenal mengenal dengan anda dan agarnya dengan adanya teman-teman bisa membantu saya dalam belajar ilmu steemit ini lebih dalam lagi, dengan dukungan dan bantuan teman-teman saya sangat berterima kasih. Dan saya sangat berharap dengan adanya informasi dari teman-teman saya bisa ganti banyak ilmu nanti dengan informasi-informasi yang saya paparkan agarnya berguna bagi saya dan bagi teman-teman nanti. ***

Atas perhatian teman-teman saya hari ini di steemit OPI banyak berterima kasih ..

ikuti saya @kopi46 disteemit ini,karena saya orang baru disini,saya harap anda mau bergabung dengan saya karena saya disini pendatang baru belum punya pengalaman tentang steemit..



![image]()

Introduce myself in the steemit that we are proudly proud of right now.

Hello steemit .....
Let me introduce myself to my friends in this steemit.
After I talked and learned about steemit from my friends, I was very motivated to join this steemit program. So my name is OPI and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in North Aceh district and my prophets are now still in study or studying the sciences, be it the science of religion and science.

Join me here I really hope to know each other familiar with you and so that with friends can help me in learning science steemit deeper, with the support and help my friends are very grateful. And I really hope with the information from my friends can change a lot of knowledge later with the information that I describe for him useful for me and for my friends later.

For the attention of my friends today in steemit OPI much thanks.

follow me @kopi46 disteemit, because I am new here, I hope you want to join me because I am here newcomers have no experience about steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kopi46, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Thank you very much because you have studied me about this. Hope your day is fun.

Welcome to join us, hope you are happy to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31