You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians, #introduceyourself from Seattle

in #introductions7 years ago (edited)

Hi @Crystalize. Thank you for saying hello. Yes, we are fellow Washingtonians. I lived in Mulkiteo for close to a year, before moving north. I'd love to hear more about the promise that you see in blockchain. I'm not real techie, but doing pretty well for my generation. :) Loved your photos!!!! Thanks for writing your introduction. This is some adventure, and I look forward to hearing from you as your share. There is another person on here from Washington. He lives in Port Townsend and is known as @denmarkguy. I have really enjoyed his articles and his photography.

Sort:  

Thanks, @wecanbesublime! I'll follow @denmarkguy, too. We gotta stick together!

You are absolutely right, we have to stick together. I wish there was a way I could just make one click and then find your posts. I had to work hard to figure it out. But I did. Keep the faith girlfriend.

Me too, @crystalize. Only I think it was you who found me!!!!! P. S. I love the North Side too. For a while I lived in Mulkiteo.

Mukilteo is fantastic, but strangely quiet when compared to its cohort cities like Edmonds and Shoreline. The views are stunning!

My favorite part was going down to the park where the ferry comes in. My daughter and I would walk on the beach, and let her dog chase the waves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57