Introduce myself..

in #introductions7 years ago

Hello all! My name is Stephen and I'm new to Steemit. I've spent a little time looking around and I believe this is a wonderful platform for networking and the sharing of thoughts and ideas.
I live in the United States, on a tiny island off the coast of Washington state called Waldron. I spent most of my adult life traveling and playing music. https://open.spotify.com/artist/5DkcQmSDq47rs2Gch65A7X
I was born in middle Tennessee in January of 1977. I am the oldest of eight siblings, although we don't all know each other, and I can honestly say I only have a relationship with one of my siblings.
I'm not sure yet what I'd like to write about. I believe there is so much to learn and share! I look forward to it.

You can also find me on Facebook!

https://facebook.com/stephen.smartt.1

1505412844975845792302310593456.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Stephen, welcome to steemit!

Hey bigbigtoe! Thanks! Still getting my head around the idea and how to use the platform. All the best!

Hi ! Stephen, You are welcome to this amazing site , enjoy your stay here and for sharing of thoughts and ideas do well to follow me @collinz,

Thank you collinz! Following!

hi!! welcome to steemit! if you want to you can follow me. so we can earn and enjoy together!

Thanks @hxfrank! I'm following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48