Why Simplicity Should Be Our Goal.

in #introductions8 years ago

I'm a simple guy. I like simplicity. I find elegance in simplicity.

The problem is that the universe is a complex thing. Each of us struggles with day-to-day life because of this complexity, whether its the complexity of the human mind, the complexity of economic forces, or the complexity of interpersonal relationships.

My hope, is that by sharing our battles with complexity, we can come to some common ground about our existence on this planet. I hope that we can come to understand that we're all on the same proverbial boat and begin paddling in a direction that makes our struggle with complexity more simple.

Like Scientist Guy once said: "We are all connected." Let's use those connections to simplify our human experience and maximize our individual happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59