Hello Steemit Friends! - Meet me, I'm Radhika

Hi Steemit,

I am really excited to join this new social media network steemit because its paying for your good posts. May be the "World's First Network" who reward their users. Thank you Steemit.

I found steemit from one of Facebook group. In fact I don't know much about steemit, so will study and learn.

I am Radhika Patel basically from India but now moved to Durban, KwaZulu-Natal (South Africa) as my father's transfer done here before 3 years.

I turn 18 years old on 7th of March this year.

5426337.jpg

I love to be here in SA but not feeling like my home country INDIA. Miss you INDIA. Because all of my friends and relatives staying in India so here I feeling little bit alone.

845643626.jpg

463574848.jpg

I just came in college this year and take admission in Coastal KZN TVET College, so finding good company of friends here.

I am fun loving girl and enjoy roaming & outing with friends.

46363575.jpg

894651.jpg

I read some posts which were really interesting! So I can say that I will have to learn a lot to write post like other users.

But I will try to write good posts by learning from other good posts.

Friends hope you ignore my mistakes.

Thank you with love from Radhika.

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Radhika. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Nice to see you for steemit !! Following your blog now

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hi Radhika. And a warm welcome on Steemit. Love the pink hats, by the way.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome!

Welcome to steemit

Hi @radhikapatel welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on how to be successful on steemit and follow me for more tips . Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

haanji welcome to Steemit ! love from india !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53