Greetings from PSA Games!

in #introductions3 years ago

Hello there, Steemit.

My real name is Brandon and I am the man behind the new game development company, PSA Games, where we strive to make unique, hilarious, over-the-top games for the mature crowd.

When the Covid shutdown hit us last year, I was suddenly without a job and forced to move in with mom. The inability to find work is what provoked me to chase my childhood dream of being a game developer.

Since that time, I have been working 12+ hours a day on an RPG title, "How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Enjoy The End of The World", which itself was inspired by the economic shutdown and pandemic.

New Screenshot 20.PNG

(Pic is from the battle against Goldman, who has transformed into his Saturnalian form)

Now that introductions are in order, I best get back to work. I will post more about the game in the days to come.

Enjoy the rest of your day!

-PSA Games

PS: You can find me on Discord

PSA Games#4449

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72