Hello Steemit!!

in #introductions8 years ago

Hello Steemit World!

** This post will contain bad language and poor grammar, but I mean well, I promise**

My name is Firefly, known by alot of other names but I like this one, I think I will keep it! :)

I am a total newbie with all this, I stumbled across your little world via a friend of mine, who knows I have the gift of the virtual gab. In this 'real' life thing, I say very little to very few, but online, well that is a whole new ball game, I really hope someone will want to play along with me! ^_^.

I am hoping to add a few pages here and there of stuff I find interesting, or something that really gets my digital psynapses tingling, there may also be a few good stories along the way of my ventures throughout this calamity we call life.

I read alot and offer as much input as I possibly can to get your thoughts churning, in the hopes we can strike up a good conversation or three. I pass no judgements on your views, and will have an open mind for any views that may differ from my own, and who knows? You might even sway my own opinions, I am a giant sponge, I just love to learn :D

So here's to new friendships and conversations, I look forward to us having a chat

-Firefly

Sort:  

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46