Introduction

in #introductions7 years ago

My name is Les (which is my blogging pseudonym for this site). I live in Orange County and work in LA County. I am an accountant with four years in recovery. I have autism and numerous other disorders which are very mild but can be a hinderance at times.

My hobbies include running, camping, and the NFL. I am a very liberal Democratic but consider to be a fiscal moderate on some issue. I also love dogs to death and adore any furry dog that I see.

Sort:  

Welcome dear friend @lescrivens to our dear platform I hope you feel comfortable working with us, thank you very much for choosing us to share your post, I wish you many successes in what you are going to undertake that you have a beautiful day

Welcome!!!! So glad to see my #burnerfam growing on Steemit! Following and resteeming you now <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50