Hello Everyone

in #introductions6 years ago

Hi,
My name is Lee and I am a brand new Steemit person ( a steemer?).
Thank you very much for having me - I am very much looking forward to getting involved with this exciting venture.
A bit about me - I live in Gloucestershire, England with my husband, am in my 40s and am nearly a vegan.
I enjoy reading, cooking, listening to music (30s - 70s mainly) and am Not overly fond of exercise.
I love the Victorian era, Charles Dickens, Columbo and tea.
Oh! And I’ve just started learning Russian.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Привет, i'm vegan too and reading is my favorite pastime)
I congratulate you on joining the Steemit community. Now you're steemian✨
Наслаждайся игрой, Lee😉

Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46