You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - The Extended Introduction

in #introductions7 years ago (edited)

What if I honestly don't have enough (1) steem to sponsor someone. Can I be that brazen to ask someone here, who possibly want to enter the club but don't have any particular person to sponsor, to sponsor me ? As for myself, I promise to sponsor 2 more persons in as soon as I grow enough in affording to spend 2 steems for it. The reason why I write all this, is that I deeply liked the idea (@steembasicincome seems really something opposite to endless ponzi proposals) and so I want to try steembasicincome out so much. The other reason is that yesterday trying to buy steem dollars to somehow empower my account I occasionally bought 6 steem power. I though may be this is not a bad at all after I have been bandwidth limited for some days for a certain perion of day. Since about 20 pm till 01 am Grinvich time. This bandwith limit keeps occurring in the same period time even if I din't post or comment anything the whole day before. It seems this is just how the whole steem system is working now, limiting hardly minnow accounts during hot hours. Anyway those 6 steem power didn't actually help as this is the first comment for today, and today at the same time I faced the usual bandwidth limit and had to wait 2 hours to post this ask here.
So please consider me as a person who is really craving to enter this club. If you let me in, please know that you have just fulfilled my small but true dream.

Sort:  

There are a couple of contests running right now where members are giving away shares. Please check our feed for details.

@steembasicincome Thank you for showing me the possible way of getting in. I will check the contests in my feed and if I qualify will participate for sure as I eager to have at least one share to test how all your system works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65