Hello Steemit

in #introductions7 years ago

Hello to the entire Steemit community, I want to introduce myself and let you know a little more about me ... My name is idris abayomi.
image
-I am a Nigerian, living in the lagos state .with 21 years of age I am a banker of the madibbo Adama university of technology yola, currently studying Banking and Finance, and I have an approved course of information technology, I have 2 brothers .. 3 boys and 2 girls, I have 2 older than me, I am third out of 5, 1 lives in maiduguri, bornu state and the others are in school yet to find out how their future is going to be.

One of the things that I like most, is to be on my PC all day to discover new things, because that's why I plan to pursue an information technology career, I like to do sports for 3 years practicing how to play basketball and how to be a good athlete where I live, I like music a lot .. I would like to learn to play the piano, lasted several months in an Anglican church trying to learn, but it seemed difficult, but for reasons of study I could not continue. I have knowledge about what PC programming is, which is one of the things that I also like. I knew this platform through a friend who spoke to me about this page and a user called @chidera, and invited me to join she, I hope to know more about this platform and its functions since they call me a lot of attention ..

Sort:  

Welcome idris.

Welcome bro! Let's earn together ... newbie too :)

welcome to steemit, steemit is great place for new freinds,i love this community, you again welcome here, if you like, can we both fallow each other , and upvote to each other, if you like please do not forget to fallow me, and comments to my post, i will always give you back upvote, ,, i love to say welcome to new,, @yousafharoonkhan
bienvenido a steemit, steemit es un gran lugar para nuevos amigos, amo esta comunidad, de nuevo bienvenidos aquí, si quieren, podemos barbearnos mutuamente, y vencernos el uno al otro, si quieren, por favor no se olviden de dejarme en barbecho, y comentarios a mi publicación, siempre te devolveré votos, "me encantaría darte la bienvenida a nuevos" @yousafharoonkhan

Welcome to Steemit Idris!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35