Introduction - Ciao! NYC Born & Raised-Italian Stallion-Free Crypto Cooch- guccispade poker Heyooooo

in #introductions6 years ago (edited)

Hello to All! I'm excited to have joined this amazing community and look forward to meeting new people, exchanging ideas and growing! I'm looking to connect with others in many different areas, most notably, cryptocurrency, poker, career and fitness! Most of my career I've worked in Vacation Ownership Sales and Manufacturing/Operations.

I've just started a YouTube channel, posting content that educates people on how and where to acquire FREE cryptocurrency. I am just starting out and trying to learn and improve but I have a passion for cryptocurrency and helping others who are not as fortunate to be able to invest or are too unsure to invest their own money. So my goal is to start with $0, research and find the best opportunities to acquire crypto for free, build a portfolio and document the journey while educating myself and others.

**Based on feedback from very good sources I have decided to pull my content from YouTube so that I can produce much better content suitable for both YT and Steemit. I plan to produce the content in the coming week.

Follow me: @MatthewTrancuc1

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJ6uwJDLg5f6OGCB1vUfcyQ?view_as=subscriber

Cheers!

IMG_7982.JPG

Sort:  

hello @guccispade welcome too steemit i just followed and upvotted you hope you do the same in return

Gratzi! Enjoy the weekend!

welcome to steemit, cool post bro!! follwo me for HQ crypto price updates.

Thanks bud! Done and Done!

anytime :) followed back

Woot Woot! Welcome to the community of awesome and exciting people!

Thankyou! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69