HI IAM @GIOKACEH-MY FIRST POST ON STEEMIT

in #introductions7 years ago (edited)

ENGLISH

Hi steemians!

‌I am a new member in steemit with the name ID @giokaceh who just joined on 30 january 2018. I am a father who I spend my days working hard for my little family. Alhamdulillah with God's grace has become the gift of two daughters who made me Do not feel tired by loving them.

Sometimes I am sad when my two daughters ask for something to me but I can not fulfill their request with no other reason and not only my limited economic factor. because I work as a builder or unskilled laborer whose income is not much but I always do the best for my two daughters. I never knew the sun, the rain to seek sustenance for my two daughters, though not how much.

English

‌I am a new member in steemit with the name ID @giokaceh who just joined on 30 january 2018. I am a father who I spend my days working hard for my little family. Alhamdulillah with God's grace has become the gift of two daughters who made me Do not feel tired by loving them. sometimes I am sad when my two daughters ask for something to me but I can not fulfill their request with no other reason and not only my limited economic factor. because I work as a builder or unskilled laborer whose income is not much but I always do the best for my two daughters. I never knew the sun, the rain to seek sustenance for my two daughters, though not how much.
‌the reason i join steemit i want to seek new knowledge from steemit friend, i hope friend will share with me..
‌SUPPORT ME!!!
‌best regards steemit .....

‌he reason i join steemit i want to seek new knowledge from steemit friend, i hope friend will share with me..
‌SUPPORT ME!!!
‌best regards steemit .....

INDONESIA

‌Assalamualaikum teman terbaik steemians all.
Saya adalah anggota baru di steemit dengan nama ID @giokaceh yang baru bergabung pada 30 januari 2018. Saya adalah ayah yang saya habiskan hari-hari saya bekerja keras untuk keluarga kecil saya. Alhamdulillah dengan rahmat Tuhan telah menjadi karunia dua anak perempuan yang membuat saya tidak merasa lelah dengan mencintai mereka.

Terkadang saya sedih ketika kedua putri saya meminta sesuatu kepada saya tapi saya tidak dapat memenuhi permintaan mereka tanpa alasan lain dan tidak hanya faktor ekonomi saya yang terbatas. karena saya bekerja sebagai tukang bangunan atau buruh kasar yang pendapatannya tidak banyak tapi saya selalu melakukan yang terbaik untuk kedua putri saya. Saya tidak pernah mengenal teriknya matahari, derasnya hujan untuk mencari rezeki buat dua putri saya walau tak seberapa.

Alasan saya bergabung dengan steemit saya ingin mencari pengetahuan baru dari sahabat steemit, saya harap sahabat mau berbagi dengan saya.
DUKUNG SAYA!
Salam steemit

Sort:  

Selamat e di steemit dan selamat berkarya

Terima kasih sahabat ku.. Anda mau support saya..

Woke siiiipppp

Very nice Post. Wellcome.
greetings from Berlin

Welcome to steemit @giokaceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40