I want you to know me something more.

in #introductions6 years ago

Hello to all the STEEMIT community I want in this post to share what was my trip to NEW YORK. I love traveling so I want you to enjoy my content and photos, which I enjoy.

I have been traveling and knowing various parts of the world, accompanied by several family members and I include my mother who has been supporting me all this time

I hope you support me and vote for me, that I will be aware of your post and will do what I can to help them.

Below are the photos of my trip to New York :
h (1).jpg2.jpg

r (2).jpg

r (1).jpg

t (2).jpg

t (1).jpghr.jpg

hh (1).jpg
h (2).jpg
rt (1).jpg
rt (2).jpg

Sort:  

I like to visit New York one day but I guess it's easier from South America.
BTW, I suggest you leave space between images. Like your last few photo are too close. The first few are better formatted.

Muchas gracias:)

You're welcome

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59