Hello Steemit. - Hola Steemit.

in #introductions6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit people this is my start of a Saturday day.

Good morning, first of all I would like to introduce myself, my name is Oscar, 25 years old. I live in what we call "street" or "Street" I think the Steemit is very good as far as I could learn to use it, I have the opportunity to provide unpublished material as well as international news coverage.

Today ** Saturday ** I wake up in a hotel room, quite sleepy after having slept only 4 hours for the issue to post on my Steemit blog.

It all started a week ago, when a childhood friend ** (@ marlonabreu) ​​** knowing that I had a good smartphone at my disposal, told me about this beautiful platform where I could earn some extra money just by publishing my thoughts, pictures, videos, hobbies and more.

I thought that nothing would be lost when trying it, because for my deplorable situation I could not get worse doing something as simple and creative as having a blog.

My eyes lit up when I saw $ 0.22 on my third blog .. I was so excited that I called (@marlonabreu) ​​just to tell her how happy I was because there were a small number of people that on my first day of posting He continued, this inspired me to upload some photographs I had taken a while back, and part gave me encouragement to forget that I was surviving as a Venezuelan who lives in "street situation".

I am a person who reads a lot, who likes to inform themselves and inform about events that seem to me to be of the utmost importance worldwide. As well as support for the new Steemit members that like me are starting in this beautiful world of publications and possibilities to get an income I agreed with the life I want to lead, which is not a life of luxury or extravagant objects, but rather the humble life of a Venezuelan who hopes to have enough money saved to seek a better quality of life in another country in the world.

I would also like to thank you for following me on my blog and voting in my publications .. I will be constantly uploading more and more content.

A thousand blessings for all.

166892_124020837665316_3070884_n.jpg

Source: My Facebook
@fyahconde - @ marlonabreu

########################################

Hola personas de Steemit este es mi inicio de un día sábado.

Buenos días, antes que nada me gustaría presentarme, mi nombre es Oscar, de 25 años de edad. Vivo en lo que llamamos "calle" o "Street" me parece muy bien el Steemit hasta donde e podido aprender a usarlo, tengo la oportunidad de brindarles material inédito como también reportaje de noticias internacionales.

El de hoy sábado me despierto en una habitación de hotel, con bastante sueño después de haber dormido solo 4 horas por la emisión de publicar en mi blog de Steemit.

Todo comenzó hace una semana, cuando un amigo de la infancia (@marlonabreu) al saber que tenía a mi disposición un buen teléfono inteligente, me comentó sobre esta hermosa plataforma donde podría ganar algún dinero extra solo con publicar mis pensamientos, fotografías, vídeos, hobbie y más.

Pensé que nada perdería al intentarlo ya que por mi situación tan deplorable no podría empeorar haciendo algo que tan simple y creativo como tener un blog.

Mi ojos se iluminaron cuando vi 0.22$ en mi tercer blog.. me emocioné tanto que llame a (@marlonabreu) solo para contarle lo feliz que estaba porque había una pequeña cantidad de personas que en mi primer día de publicar me seguía, esto me inspiro a subir algunas fotografías que había tomado hace un tiempo atrás , y a parte me dio ánimos para olvidarme de que estaba sobreviviendo como un venezolano que vive en "situación de calle".

Soy una persona que lee mucho, que le gusta informarse e informar sobre los acontecimientos que a mí parecer son de suma importancia a nivel mundial. Así como también apoyo a los integrantes nuevos de Steemit que como yo están comenzando en este hermoso mundo de publicaciones y posibilidades para obtener un ingreso acordé con la vida que quiero llevar, la cual no es una vida de lujos ni extravagantes objetos, sino más bien la vida humilde de un venezolano que espera tener suficiente dinero ahorrado para buscar una mejor calidad de vida en otro país del mundo.

Me gustaría también agradecerte por seguirme en mi blog y votar en mis publicaciones.. estaré subiendo constantemente más y más contenido.

Mil bendiciones para todos.

166892_124020837665316_3070884_n.jpg

Fuente: Mi Facebook
@fyahconde - @marlonabreu

Sort:  

Welcome here! Hope you enjoy being on steemit! If you are looking for some TV/Movie/Cryptocurrency news, would be nice to follow me!

welcome to steemit!! feel free to visit my blog as well... specially if you want to know more about Brazil!! Cheers

thank you very much, I will be visiting your blog, I would like you to also check my blog and see a bit of my content .. thanks for your vote.
@fyahconde
Blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73