introducemyself # sohaimiibrahim

in #introductions7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello everyone...
my name is sohaimiibrahim
I know steemit from my close friend, at that time I'm citi and have lots of free time that's where I start to know steemit from my friend
@ata27 I learned from him who has long known steemit.

image

about me :
my name is sohaimiibrahim i live in indonesia i 24 i know i am married and have a daughter her name is mikaila ibrahim that's all i can say. apologize if many misunderstand me as a beginner in steemit, and please guidance
![image]
()

image

Sort:  

I followed you .please follow back

welcome to steemit ..

Welcome to steemit friend

Hi @free-upvote. We have almost the same name. My name is ibrahim. ;) but i also had to laugh about your steem name. Visit my blog if you want and leave a comment if you want

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65