Let's talk about me! I'm listening this time...

in #introductions8 years ago (edited)

When my cousin, @inertia told me about #steemit I immediately jumped on board. You see, years ago when he told me about #bitcoin I was incredibly sick (I’ll blog about this soon) and couldn’t wrap my head around why it was something that I needed. He gifted me some bitcoin that I had no idea what to do with…and realized much later how important it was that I hold onto that “wallet”…yeah, I totally suck for not being on top of that one.   

Anyhow, I’m here. I am a believer in Jesus, wife of 20 years, homeschool mom to 4 kiddos, chronic Lyme Disease survivor (20 year battle), graphic designer, MAC lover, business owner & entrepreneur, essential oil educator, leader, inspirer and lover of food!   I am excited to bring my eclectic lifestyle into blog form here on Steemit!   

This is me, nice to meet you:  

Sort:  

Yeah, @inertia got me into Bitcoin at the beginning and through a series of shrewd moves I flushed that down the toilet. We joke about it at my house, and then my wife gets this secretly annoyed/sad look in her eyes because I am an idiot :)

@inertia must have the influence on his friends/family J/K Seriously, imagine life if we had made it work! LOL

No kidding. My mortgage would be paid off! This adventure is about 50 times more confusing. I am not telling my wife about it.

Way to bring a nice smile to the community. Thanks for sharing

Hey, thanks! Brightening up someones day is what I am always after :)

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58