Crypto Basics Introductions: Learn about crypto and stay up to date with the cryptosphere!

Welcome to Crypto Basics.

 My mission is to spread the word about cryptocurrency, help the newbies get up to speed and stay up to date on current news,  new hardware, ICOs, and events related to cryptocurrency. I want to bring cryptocurrency to every home, every person and every organization.  I believe that cryptos are the way of the future and fiat currency will soon evaporate into the sunset.  Every day, hundreds and even thousands of people discover cryptocurrency. I want Crypto Basics to be a source where everyone can come to and get basic and to some  extent advance information related to how to get started in this exciting field. I will be bringing to you any breaking news information that will impact the cryptocurrency sphere and may even impact your decision making about your investments in cryptos. Join me in this exciting new journey. 

About me

 My name is  Will Johnson I am currently pursuing a masters degree in Computer Engineering. I grew up and live in Central Florida( The city the mouse built, Orlando). Computers and the digital world have been my world for over 15 years. I got into cryptocurrency about a year ago and have been obsessed with this field ever since. I have built several mining rigs and own several asic mining systems for Dash, Litecoin and Bitcoin mining. I am also part owner in a new startup company called Invstur. Company focuses on mining and making a return for our investors. We are in mid stages of development. I live and breathe Digital currency and I am looking forward to expanding your crypto universe!

This was the very first rig I built. I mainly built it as a test rig to learn about mining. Today, I am still using it for testing, experimenting and development. It runs 6 Sapphire RX 480 Cards and puts out 160 M/hs on Ether mining pulling about 700 Watts. Currently being used to dual mining of Ether and Pascal-lite.
Rig1.jpg
Rig2.jpg
Rig3.jpg

Welcome friends, welcome all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59