Sort:  

Hey there, thanks so much for your question and it's a good one. I think failing to staying focused and putting in that extra 1% to ensure I got better marks where ever it was still within my control is a huge regret I find I have right now as I near the completion of the course. As I am finishing the last two units of study there aren't really any opportunities for me to improve my mark by much so I guess I wish I'd paid more attention to the bigger picture from an earlier stage! Thanks again for your question!

I'd say of most of the folks I've asked that question, without fail, that is the most common answer. A few times people have said they wished they would have been more present and really enjoyed each day more. For me personally, I would answer the much the same as you. I wished I would have taken it more seriously, and put out more effort. In the end, however, I found that in the long run it hasn't seemed to make much of a difference. I now find no one EVER asks what where my college marks. Its all about experience now. BUT! One has to gain that experience somehow haha. And the marks sometimes get you in the door. I wish you all the best!

Thanks mate, ABSOLUTELY I wish I'd enjoyed each day more!! I guess I am hoping I can scrape through for a mark good enough to get into postgrad. But with my current circumstances I'll be happy if I can pay my next phone bill! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62