Introducing myself

in #introductions8 years ago

I'm Tim Kellogg aka Buckshot and I am a self-employed automotive technician who plays guitar and sings as a rank amatuer for fun. I follow a lot of anarchist/voluntaryist/peaceful-parenting/agorist folks on facebook and am checking steemit out on some of those folks' recommendations.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Hope you find it interesting.

Just be aware that it is very new and so lacks some of what you might expect in a social media platform. That being said, the devs are very active and things have come along nicely even in the short time I've been here.

Oh right, there seem to be a lot of us voluntaryist types about these parts!

Welcome Tim, hope you enjoy your stay! I am an amateur automotive tech, googled and self taught myself. Have a couple of posts of here about my experiences with my Nissan GTR.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46