When i rise (intro)

I just wanted to say thankyou all. Ive been waiting patiently for my account and its finally here!!! I look forward to not only chatting with everyone. Sharing my life journy as i age lol. Since life is nothing but individual journeys of many different experiences. I want to share, create, learn, earn, and provide encouragement for those who need it. I also would like to help not only myself but the human family take one step forward in life towards their goals. I come to you as someone who not only likes being around people. Chatting about life's mysteries but also writing and drawing creative stories to help express and capture the still moments in our lives.
I plan on writing short stories that hopefully can be shared, used to uplift or even bring insight or awarness to different topics.
So lets have fun, enjoy steem for the this amazing opportunity that it will bring us. And have fun!
P.S im also a gamer, artist, crypto lover, humanitarian, pet owner, kind hearted soul, and someone you can call friend & also a 90s kid. Yeah!!!!!!! Anime was the best in the 90s. Lets chat make this crypto and platform number one. The world is changing and will change if we make it change. We are all creators and now steemit creators so lets creat!!!!!!!!! On the count of 3 i want you to yell and shout. At the top of your lungs that "i am a creator" and "i was born to create"!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39