Hello everyone

in #introductionpost6 years ago

Hi my name is Theresa Wheeler!
image
I am a mother of two , Catherine who is 17 this year!
image
And Nevaeh who will be two next month.

I ran a successful housecleaning business for over ten years until recently due to health issues. I am from Baltimore MD but live in a small country town of the Southwest mountains. The “city” is just not a place I would want to raise my girls.

image

Over the years I have come to realize that I don’t need a man to accomplish anything. I am a very independent person because I’ve had to be over the years. I am very outspoken and it seems like I don’t know a stranger, this really bothers my oldest. My girls are my life!!

Sort:  

@tawmink, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Theresa, I'm so happy you're here. You are an inspiration to me in real life, and I look forward to some good times here on Steemit! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72