Being Mel.

in #introductionpost6 years ago (edited)

Hey there! My name is Mel.

Being Mel is not as easy and carefree as I make it seem, but a nice challenge. I am a girl – maybe I should start calling myself a “young adult” – who has lived so far in five countries within three continents due to studies or career moves. I have visited 22 countries in total (Last updated: December 2017) because traveling is a passion of mine. Born and raised in a Latin country by a family with European origins, I'm not completely from here, not completely from there… but going everywhere.
Traveling and intercultural atmospheres are my daily fuel - they have even shaped my career: I chose Hotels. However, I try to have other hobbies by keeping up my writing and my photography whenever I have a little time off. Feel free to explore my blog www.melsmapamundi.wordpress.com and my Instagram www.instangram.com/melsmapamundi . Hopefully, someday, this hobbies will be part of my career too.
I speak fluent English and Spanish, upper intermediate German and some more languages are on the way!
There is much more to say about me, I believe I am a quite complex person; but I will let my articles speak for themselves to create an image of who I am. Any doubt, question, business enquiry or friendly random message is more than appreciated.

Welcome to Mel's Mapa Mundi - the world of a Girl with Wanderlust.

Sort:  

hello welcome

welcome dear

w;cm

Hi! Welcome to Steemit

Thanks a lot! It seems really interesting so far!

Nice you meet you @melsmapamundi
Welcome to the community !
Grow your followers by posting your valuable content #futurewhales
Upvote for a upvote
Resteem for a resteem
Follow for a follow

Thanks a lot! Sure, i'll use the hashtag!

Great I look forward to viewing future content from you!
I follow you ! Don’t forget to follow back (:

Bienvenida Mel , ya has visitado el Perú?

Welcome to Steem Community @melsmapamundi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @melsmapamundi! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @melsmapamundi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78