Time for my introduction, meeting megz.

in #introductionpost8 years ago (edited)

Today I'm doing my first post on steemit and I am very excited to start.

Who am I? I would like to think of myself as a normal teenage girl which is most definitely not the case! I'm loud, spontaneous and very outgoing. My mom says I never know when to keep quiet.
My family and friends are my world, I can't picture my life without them

I guess you can say I'm a farm girl who fell in love with the city lights.
If you're taking your time to read this I would like to thanks, and if you would like to see more of my crazy adventures hit that follow button, you won't be let down.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

welcome megz I love seeing young people on steemit. upvote and following

Thanks!!

Welcome. Looking forward to reading more about your journey.

Thanks for the support! I appreciate it :)

Welcome to steemit @megz. I really like the name. Good luck!

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit @megz! I am intrigued to see more of these crazy adventures you speak of. My wife @mustardseed grew up a farm girl. There are always adventures on the farm.

You can gain a little more exposure for your post by adding the tag introduceyourself. Also, if you have any questions about Steemit and how it works, https://www.steemithelp.net is a great resource.

Once again, welcome, and I look forward to how you contribute to the Steemit community. :)

Thank you so much for the help, I don't know much yet so I really appreciate the help!

You are most welcome. :)

Thank you mother!

Just a pleasure my ANGEL

Welcome @megz to Steemit!!

Thanks!!

Welcome to Steemit, it is always great to see younger people here as well. I hope you and your friends enjoy your time here... I'll follow your blog to see what younger folks are thinking, doing and sharing. All the best.

Thanks for all your support!! I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44