A girl from another world ( from India with love )

in #introductionpost6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian, I am Snehal Patil from India. This is my second introduction post as I noticed that I never introduced myself correctly with a sign.
I am a graduate in Biotechnology and I love to click Photographs as well. I started Steemit on March / 2018. 2685842D-C93A-4385-855A-AAF8D7C804B4.jpeg
It's been a little over 03 months since I joined. And loved every minute of it. I have met many new friends and I love reading all your awesome posts. So many peoples have helped here to grow as you know steemit is wee bit tough for newbies .
I am very greatful to @dadtho as he helped me with new informations and entire new world of steemit .
Little bit about my interests - I love my work as a biotechnologist as I was always interested in genes , genetics and genetical engineering.8926C333-7435-401C-B35C-A4E05A753BD1.jpeg Apart from that i really love to spend time with my family and friends. I love to visit new places so traveling is always the first choice .8CFFA625-E456-410F-A5DC-BFF82C75E678.jpeg I like photography as it allow you to capture life of that moment in a frame. Reading & paintings are the other interests which fascinates me. E2403A10-99A2-4CA7-BD8B-51D83716E05D.jpeg![654CDD5A-B85C-46AD-A877-6082988BD396.jpeg]
I am obsessed about (I would rather say I am in love with ) nature , peoples and different cultures and I would be posting articles about that , also different stories of different cultures, pictures of beautiful scenery with some writings. Nature is therapeutic. It can heal you in every possible way so this will be my main. It would be a pleasure following great peoples and those following me would not be taken for granted. I will appreciate your help and voting and Also your support for growing my feed on this platform . Also you can go through my previous post and you will have an idea about my work and what I am gonna do here .
So let’s hope for the best , for me and everyone out there .
Much Love ,
Snehal Patil .

Sort:  

Nice to see any marathi girl on steemit @magnificent.she

Cool, thanks for sharing.

It’s a pleasure for me

She's in tomorrow
She's serving us a new day
magnificent she

@magnificent.she has Power 🔥
🎅

Thank you 🙏.. I am speechless and overwhelmed by the words you wrote for me @dadtho . I am blessed to know a great man like you .

Thank you so much @magnificent.she it is a pleasure to know more about you. Your photography is so compelling, and your story interests me very much. I will be watching for more great content from you!

I hope I can do well up to your expectations and thank you so much for all your support @polythene.pam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83