Little introduction to my life

Hi guys,
I am Helena, I live in beauty of Split, Croatia. I signed up here as suggested by my dear friends @sljivanono @stalexmkl @dubydoo25 because hey, Instagram became pretty dull 🤮😁
Anyhow, I am gradute student at college of Chemical Engineering. (update: not as smart as it might look like) 😂
I have biiiig family, 3 brothers and 2 sisters. I usually love them. pssst

I hope we will be socializing a looooong time and since its almost midnight here, I wish you good night and sweet dreams, and all of you who just got out of the bed, I wish a productive day!!!

image

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts! We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.*

Yay me too. Thank you

Man - I love Croatia - But Dubrovnik is even more beautiful than Split ;) But still an amazing city!
You definitely should post some pictures or secret tips for tourists!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Well Dubrovnik has story for it self :) I will make sure to post somenthing with that content as soon as I get used to all of this. Thank you! :)

Very pretty, welcome to steemit and wishing you all the best I agree Instagram is getting dull, I don't post a lot there and I'm more confident here on steemit.

I can relate to that. Thank youuu :)

Welcome to Steemit! It's definitely a lot more fun than Instagram in many ways. I hope that you find the community to be friendly and helpful as I have! Steemians tend to be a positive bunch.

Well, I can see that already :D thank you :)

WEEEEELCOOOOOMEEEEEE!!!!!!

Thank youuuuuuu :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a wonderful experiance on this platform. I’m also just starting out so pleasure to make your acquaintance. Best of luck!

Thank you. Lots of luck to you too! :)

Welcome Helena!
Lovely city you come from, I really love Split not to mention Croatia itself. Hope you like it here and good night to you too!

Indeed :D thank you

Çok iyi yapmışsın selam split

I will!! (If I understood well :D)

You are very nice and SEXY

Welcomeeeee 👏👏👏

Thanks Šljiiiii :D

A jeeeeee :-*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50