ACHIEVEMENT ONE BY @abubakkars MY FIRST INTRODUCTION POST

IMG_20230419_141152.jpg
Assalamualaikum, my name is Md Abu Bakkar Siddik, I have completed honours course from Thakurgaon Government College under National University. I am currently 25 years old. I was able to change my situation through social media marketing. Currently I am the Social Media Marketing Manager at Fiverr. I do marketing with transparency and integrity. I want to expand my scope of work. I am very expert in SEO marketing. We provide various types of marketing services, including Facebook page creation and admin change, Instagram marketing, LinkedIn marketing. ManyChat's work has enough customization. I want to change the way of life by working in freelancing. Wishing you all prayers and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43