Hello Steemit , I'm June C. Dohilag

in #introductionofmyself8 years ago (edited)


I am one of the individuals who has also an experiences to share with, I hope you like it and hoping to inspire others lives to continue life with positive lifestyles. I am June Camingawan Dohilag, 22 years old and currently working as a Teller in one of the Financial Resources in Iligan City, MEGAMITCH FINANCIAL RESOURCES CORPORATION, among the Four siblings , we are all boys, I am the youngest Brother. I am the only one also who finished my study since my 3 Brothers did not finished their studies due to poverty. And luckily after my graduation at College , I was hired by the company last April 06, 2016, who believed in my capacity to do tellering ,and it is my pleasure to work since Working is one of the instrument that is very crucial to sustain the needs of family and pay back my parents of what they have done to me to finished college, EMOTIONALLY-those advices they have given me to go on with studies, SPIRITUALLY-for their Prayers in pursuing my dreams, PHYSICALLY- for their efforts and struggles to find money to support my tuition fee at school, and FINANCIALLY- for giving me the finances for assignments , projects and etc. Currently , every payroll, I give the half of my salary to my beloved Parents for Water, Electricity Bills and others expenses at home, and It's a nice feeling to help my Parents, with full of Love and Respect.

My father's Occupation is COYME-Meaning he is the Referee at CockPit, his salary was the only thing that support of my studies before, and I am proud that he is my Father because at his Educational background ,he is Grade 4 only, but he managed to support and work hard to finished my study, because he is also a living witness that without education, Life is very hard to savor .

My Mother's Occupation is a Vendor of SARI-SARI STORE and the one who always stay at home , cook foods and doing household chores, while my brothers support her at home in doing some tasks like caring our animals like cows, pigs , chickens and ducks.

My Eldest Brother at the age 20 years, he died , he murdered by his friend whose close to him, and until now we still don't know the reason behind the crime, because his friend was stay away at his home after he killed my Brother.

My Second Brother is already married now with 2 kids all boys.

My Third Brother is also a Gay like me, whose with my mother at home because he don't work at the moment.

I am also an active Leader at Singles For Christ, one of the Religious Organization in Roman Catholic Church and I am a Choir Member in our Home Town Tacub Kauswagan Lanao del Norte, from Monday to Friday I have a duty, 9am to 6 pm, and Saturday and Sunday will be Rest Day, at Sunday, I am always at the Church for gathering and Spreading talks about God and his Messages, we are praising and do worshipping God through his Songs.

Actually , I have already an account of Steemit before connected with my facebook account, but then I forgot my Password, so that my colleague and also my Best friend decided to use her another facebook account to start over again on Steemit. I am blessed to have a friend like Her who trust and have concern about me.

Thank You for reading my Life introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72