INTRODUCTION OF MY SELF

Hello Steemians, I want to thank all my colleagues for introducing me to Steemit.

I @ murdock74 You can also call my dock nickname which is the name that my friends call often first. I have different hobbies like: travel, fishing, raising and love solidarity. One day, I can reach a dream.

Why Steemit? I wasted a lot of time, on my social media like Facebook, BBM etc. Of course, when I hear about steemit, about the fact that you can earn money while sharing something. The concept is perfect, you can not deny it.

The community looks different, easier with people, less rude and I appreciate it. What will I post? As I said, I have a lot of passion, so I will make a post for everyone of them.

I will try to explore social media steemit so that I can better understand and use it well, I can post some facts about my work. (For example fire incident I am very enthusiastic to help people who hit Dissarter).

Last word. I love the community aspect, helping each other, sharing knowledge, having fun. That's why I created the steemit group in the fire department where I work. But no one is crazy, after what, I have decided to improve myself, do positive things,

That's why I make a community network with firefighters to be more efficient in providing assistance to the community, but I will make another post to talk about it.

Hope you guys can enjoy my content. By: @ murdock74

Sort:  

I really wish you good luck on here. just get it right the first time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48