my first day in steemit

in #introductionmyself6 years ago (edited)

image
hello my friends steemit friends all, today i will make my first status in steemit, with title as per my self acquaintance, first of all i will introduce my name that is muklisin., i am a moslem so kesua my parents give my name muklisin which means ikhlas , my name was given by my gentlemen because of gratitude and sincerity to accept me as a trustworthy of the omnipotent God, and I am very grateful to both my parents because very loving and love my presence into this world
image
and the time is running so fast that I am now 20 years old, and my present life is still on the bench, but now my circumstances are so simple that my day is busy with work toil. why is that ..? because sya want to make happy my parents and brother brother, especially more one of my parents the man has left me since I was little., beliaubsudah berpulang to rahmatullah, and I always pray for him to be happy and forgiven all the sins of his sin. , amin ..!
now there is a friend of my friend who introduced steemit to me. and they explained about steemit in great detail to me, and they also advised me to be diligent and persistent in the steemit. they say steemit is a social media that can dig and share information can also generate a lot of money

Sort:  

@muklisin1997, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

thank you banyan fella for having upvote my status. i am a new person in steemit., your help and support is so i hope. and I am very grateful if for the next you want to help me in promoting me in steemit

Welcome
Visit my Blog and check out , what is good and bad.
Just got your Reputation increased by one level to 26

thank you buddy is my vote, many thousand thanks for visiting my place,

thank you buddy is my vote, many thousand thanks for visiting my place.

Selamat datang di steemit @muklisin1997 Semoga kamu berhasil disini

Ya sama sama kawan dukungan mu sangat saya hargai..,

selamat datang di steemit kawan,jangan lupa kunjungi saya

Ya terima kasih banyak kawan..,
Dukungan mu sangat saya hargai

Congratulations @muklisin1997! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome in steemit @muklisin1997

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86