Introduction Of Myself

in #introductionmyself6 years ago (edited)

27399987_2063359163948277_1237976400_n.jpg

Assalamualaikum. wr.wb

Hello everybody in steemit.......
I am a new comer, my name is Indra Bayu My hobby is traveling and listening music. I am 22 years old and currently I am still living in a parent's home in Idi Rayeuk, Aceh Timur, I'm from here too.

For the first post in steemit I specialize to introduce about myself and my life history. I am a student from Malikussaleh University, majoring in Informatics Engineering. Once a week I return to boarding house in lhokseumawe to get to college. Alhamdulillah is now finished 7th semester and towards the 8th semester.

In the beginning I knew about steemit through a friend @zularizal, he was a close friend of mine on campus and even we I am a boarding house with him, also often go back Idi rayeuk - Lhokseumawe with him, he is a resident of Panton Labu, north Aceh.

Steemit ?, I also replied never and just heard any, then he jelasin he said bitcoin but social media like facebook. That's where I started thinking about what steemit is, and without me waiting for me to go to the website and find out, I happen to get the information from the @abunagaya article which explains in great detail what is steemit and how it works.

Without waiting for the time with my passionate spirit finally at night I will also directly register in steemit. Finally I signed up the business was accepted on day four and I was approve in steemit. Finally I started to join a community that is NSC (Nanggroe Steemit Community) which led directly by the coordinator that is @safwaninisam. Starting I entered this community also thanks to the encouragement and inspiration from my friend was @zularizal because he already first join the community.

The NSC (Nanggroe Steemit Community) it self is intertwined in whatsapp social media sharing various information as well as tips on what steemit is and how it works.

All of me, I beg for the knowledge and guidance of the master masters and other friends. Semoga Allah give us the success of the world and the Hereafter. Science is beneficial and sustenance is a blessing.

Hopefully this article useful. If there is any error I apologize. thank you

I glad to be join here and I hope you all can teach me to be a steemian.

Do not forget to follow me @indrabayu28..... :)

Wassalam.

STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !

I hope you enjoy as you invest your time, effort and ideas here in the platform. It may take patience to build upvote from Steemians just don't expect too much because at the end all your post will be worth it. I tell you this for I have been here for a while since then it made some adjustments in my life. I love it here and may likewise with you.

Love,
@carpieeew

kiriman nya keren
jangan lupa upvote back dan follow back saya ya

Iya terimakasih, Kamu juga ya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42