Introducemyself. Perkenalan diri saya.

in #introductionmyself7 years ago (edited)

ENG
Haii steemians all, before I want to introduce myself. Name: haris Munandar
Place of birth date: aceh, 10 februari 1990.
Hobbies: singing, sightseeing, swimming,

My goal is to join in steemit to share experiences, I am also interested in the articles and articles here so I also want to share my personal articles for you all.

image

My motivation joins here to learn and share stories, Experience, hobby and everything for you steemians friends. So little introduction from me, may the steemans can accept me to become a new friend in the world of steemit.

Thanks to @said-nuruzzaman for helping me in this introduction. Friendship greetings from me @harisjustic

IND
Haii steemians semua, sebelumnya saya ingin perkenalkan diri saya.
Nama: haris Munandar
Tempat tanggal lahir : aceh, 10 februari 1990.
Hobi : nyanyi, jalan-jalan, berenang,

Tujuan saya bergabung di steemit untuk berbagi pengalaman, saya juga tertarik dgn tulisan dan artikel-artikel yang ada disini sehingga saya juga ingin membagi artikel-artikel pribadi saya untuk kalian semua.

Motivasi saya bergabung disini untuk belajar dan berbagi cerita, Pengalaman, hoby dan semuanya untuk kalian sahabat steemians.

Demikian sedikit perkenalan dari saya, semoga para steemian dapat menerima saya untuk menjadi teman baru di dunia steemit. Terima kasih kepada @said-nuruzzaman yang telah membantu saya dalam perkenalan ini.

Salam persahabatan dari saya
@harisjustic

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Looking around your further post. :)
Hope we look for each other. :)

Thanks you my friends

Welcome to Steemit harisjustice and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Good job ...
Welcome to steemit broe
Good job

welcome to steemit, hope this is the beginning of our success.

Waww.... mantap

Halo @harisjustice.. Selamat bertemu di Steemit! Suka anda bergabung.. sudah diupvote yaa.. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30