Introduction of myself

in #introductionmyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit .. Hey guys.. Give me permission to introduce myself here with all my friends. My name is suhaimi and my steemit account @emisuhaimi. I live in Pidie Jaya, Aceh Province, Indonesia and I am still a student who still has many shortcomings. 20180224_074456.jpgI first got to know this steemit to see the friends again exclamation talked about their posts on the phone, the end I was interested to learn it little by little, from friends to learn it on google. I am interested to join in steemit. Before I get to know steemit I only know facebook only where just make the status in the post and post pictures of myself and the scenery. After studying it turns out steemit is more cool where people often call it our wallet, and it turns out that intention is when posting a picture in valued with little reward in accordance with the number of Upvote from steemit friends. And just today I joined the steemit. I hope to the friends who have been here before to be able to help me so that I give good results and better. May I grow with you in steemit. For Indonesian curators and aceh I also hope to guide me here, although I do not know you all directly, just know and hear from my friends. Once again I hope to help me who still needs support, and I will try to get to know the curators as well.
Thanks a lot to @jeffryphysio for helping me start steemit and how to post a picture and writing. We can grow together. Greetings from @emisuhaimi

Sort:  

Hello @emisuhaimi welcome to steemit....its great to have you here keep steeming and enjoy the platform.

Thanks you @universalpro I can be more happy if I can help each other on this platform

Welcome to steemit..

Thank you @cekmailna I hope to be able to help me here which is still new

#welcome and don't forget to UPVOTE ME.gif

Follow, resteem and upvote me again @jonnyboi

Selamat datang di steemit, semoga bisa konsisten dan sukses.

Terimakasih @bemocell, amin
Semoga bisa terus bertahan disini..
Mohon bimbingannya..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47