My Introduction

in #introductionmyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

Hope you all are doing good !

steem.jpg

Things are not as simple as we assume or as we react to them. A lot of motivation and patience is require sometime just to handle simplest thing, our reactions and acts are our symbol. (Amir Anwar)

Meet me, My name is Amir Anwar, i belong to a small town of Pakistan, i spent my entire childhood over there and completed my secondary schooling, from the start i always look for the better opportunity and career starting point in Information Technology field, since it was a small town and due to the lack of the career opportunities i decided to move to biggest city of my country and finally i moved from the smallest one.

After moving to this big city (i am currently living in) i was feeling like a stone in the middle and everyone around me moving so fast because it was a big and advance city everything is much faster than my small town, however, at the very first point i was moving like tortoise among them but i started moving with them.

Along the time, day by day i tried my best to raise my step as fast as i can, i fall and i stand up, i moved fast and i fall and i stand up but didn't give up at all.

Here in this city i started my career with small private company and after sometime i got a chance to move to a multinational Bank, i was so happy because i made a lot of struggle and hard work to achieve this opportunity, i spend a quite long time there in IT department, worked with several teams to learn and achieve more.

Today i am working as a IT Manager in a company with excellent reputation in the market. This is my biggest achievement ever, trying more to achieve more, i believe it is a never ending process. When you start your career you can't stop.

Sort:  

Welcome to this wonderful community, hope you do good here as well.
Do you know coding as well? I'm really into it and want to learn coding skills.

Welcome sir! I am looking forward to learning more about you over time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64