Introduction myself

in #introduction7 years ago

InShot_20170628_195604293.jpg My name is Zulfikar MH, I am from Indonesia and I am a Teacher. I work for one school in Bireuen Aceh. I have marriage and have sons, 2 boys and girl. I live in Bireuen District, Aceh Province. I get the salary Rp. 3.000.000 per month. I like fishing, play football and want be a adventure.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @zulfikar1980!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thanks. Moises

Welcome to the party! :)

Thanks, blakemiles84. Nice to meet you

Thanks, brother

Hi Zulfikar, welcome to Steemit. You sound very athletic and fit, it must be nice to be healthy and play with your sons.

What subjects do you teach?

I think you must be one of the first people from Indonesia here, good for you.

Please lookat @adil posts to get a bearing on posting.

I will follow you out of interest.

https://steemit.com/steem/@adil/yes-complete-guide-on-steemit-4-0

best of wishes

Thanks, marcsoer. Nice to meet you. I hope you you want help me because I am new here. By the way, my subject is English for Junior High School.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45