√ Self Introduction √

in #introduction7 years ago

Personal Identity

Hello all steemians, My name is Zul, I am 28 years old, I was born and live in Aceh, Indonesia. I work at rice fields to fulfill my daily needs. I am as new comer in steemit and try to make friends with whoever at steemit. So don't worry to follow each other.
Such what old terms stated;

"Don't know, Don't love", (Tak kenal maka Tak sayang; Indonesia,red)
image

Educational Background

I started study at school at elementary School in 1995 until 2001, I continued my study to Junior high school until graduated in 2004, after that I entered senior high school till 2007. And finally I achieved my undergraduated level at University in 2011.

"Never stop to study, started from your birth until the end of your life"
image

Hobby and Ambition

I used to reciting the Holy bool all the time,
For the ambition I just want to be useful people that can help others in all condition
As the prophet says;

"The best people is whom more useful to the other"

That all about me, at the last I hope you read and upvote my writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53