Hello from a newbie!!!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

biker.jpg

()

Hello to all steemit members. I am a new member here and through this post I am going to introduce myself. My name is Zsuzsanna and I am from Hungary. I was recommended by a friend, who is already a member, to join steemit. At first I had no idea about this platform (till now I am quite confused with steemit system). I was very fascinated to find a site that pays for posting articles and comments. I have always been looking for an extra source of income and I am very grateful to my friend who introduced me this amazing site.

By profession, I am a cake decorator and baker. My hobby is to bake tasty cakes and make people happy. I also work as a bartender and I also call myself a barista. I own a small coffee shop in Esztergom, Hungary. It is a small border town on the right bank of the river Danube, which forms the border with Slovakia.

I am planning to share my cake recipes with you and hope you are going to like them. Here are some cakes I baked and decorated. cake2.jpg cake.jpg cake1.jpg

Wishing you all a happy steemit!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @zsuzsanna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi Su! welcom to steemit! from a nw to a nw, from a Star wars fan to another :) 11752190_10206565785721249_1617384719604311346_n.jpg

Looking forward to see some of your cakes :) I talk mostly about Criptocurrencis, but I'll make some post about health and fitness.
So nothing... Good luck :D <2+1

Hi thank you very much. Very soon you will see some cakes. I am also a health enthusiast and looking forward to reading your health-related articles.

Congratulations @zsuzsanna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64