I Come Here As an UnFucker! Changing the World through Art, Learning & Growing

Hello Steemians! I am new here, and never knew this website existed until yesterday. I'm excited to be here! :)

I come as an UnFucker- from @DaniArnold's crew. She introduced me to this website. Yep, I might be one of the confused newbies.

So, where to begin? (Drumroll, please)

My name is Zoey.

I think this seems like a great idea for a website, a great place to get away from all of the censoring and nonsense that we all know to be Facebook. A good place to share ideas without being ridiculed for them, and to share them with people who actually care about the world!

I have a website called WondrousCre8tions- https://www.wondrouscre8tions.com. Basically, I design images to sell on print-on-demand products through sites like Cafepress, Spreadshirt, and Redbubble. I make designs that I feel will help to make a better world. For example, I have a collection specifically dedicated to spreading awareness for endangered animals such as honeybees, rhinos, and elephants.

In addition, I also design things such as home décor that I feel inspired to make- you will definitely see some of that on my profile.

I also do photography, mainly focusing on nature photography-- so expect to see lots of pictures on my page! Through doing my photography, I hope people will gain a greater appreciation for nature from seeing my pictures. I love trees.

19554676_1863756190541391_4127778122333233141_n.jpg

23794863_1923681601215516_3677150226185399512_n.jpg23843376_1923681587882184_918531438109820475_n.jpg24796519_1929493490634327_570532416503449610_n.jpg24852364_1929493393967670_6639769589065437621_n.jpg

I also cook, so you might see some recipes on my page! I am creative with cooking, and make lots of different types of food- mainly focusing on organic food, a lot of different vegetarian recipes, along with the occasional tasty treat ;)

I don't do politics. I like to focus on creating a better world, rather than dwelling on the word's problems.

I love Game of Thrones. And dragons. Definitely dragons.

I have chickens. I don't eat them. I love my chickens.

I'm interested in pretty much anything and everything artsy- movie making, graphic design, drawing, photography- everything. So expect to see the Libra in me through my posts!

ALSO- I am a student working on launching my web design business. So, if you or anyone you know needs a website, let me know! I can give you a super good deal, if you allow me to feature your website in my portfolio! Again, with the confused newbie thing- I don't know if there is a message system on here. If there is, feel free to contact me through that, or on my Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/indigo.kalakara/media_set?set=piaarp.100007210834531.1702855246631487&type=1), or email me at [email protected] :D

I'm so excited to be here! Excited to learn and grow and chat with you all!! :)

Sort:  

Yay, another fellow #unfucker! :D
I love your photos, they are beautiful!

Girl I loved those pictures! I'm kind of a newbie too,but we'll get through this phase haha.
Following you and wanting to read those recipes asap (yep, I love food). I have a micro poem in English on my profile in case you want to read it, I'll be posting more in both English and Spanish!
Welcome to Steemit :)

Thanks @carmenjaudenes! :) Following you back, and I will work on those recipes asap ;)

Welcome to Steemian Zoey! I'm Inspired to hear there are more people of my 'tribe', who belief we can unfuck this world through art, who don't do politics and -last but not least- don't eat their chickens ! Hope you'll have a very creative time here. Thanks for sharing your story

Glad to find you here too! UnFuckers Unite!

Glad to finally see you on here too! I had been looking for you but I think your account wasn't activated yet so it wasn't working. Anyhoo, good to see you got it figured out :D

Hi, Zoe!

Fellow UU'er here. Welcome to Steemit1 Be sure to post your creations here, and watch your wallet fill up.

--Patrick

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Hello Zoey! fellow #unfucker here too. Just got my account today and I cannot wait to figure out this site. It will be way better than FB for the Unfuckers group i think. I followed you, please follow me back :) I got to find all the UU, is there a certain group that everyone's names are in so we can all follow eachother? I absolutely love your Photography and art, it is beautiful and I can't wait to see more. Good to meet you :)

Followed you back @sarah33 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66