Hi Steemers!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello Steemers,

I'm Zobam from Nigeria, a Computer Engineer Graduate, IT Instructor, Cryptolover, Web Developer, Blogger, Internet business expertise and lover of Education.
Have been a member of this wonderful community since July but have been on a project shortly after I joined this platform.
On holidays now, I then remembered I have much to learn from Steemit and much to offer as well.
I trust and have seen many pros in crypto, tech and other topics that interests me.
Will be happy to learn from others even as I give out my own useful information as well.
Making friends is part of steemit and I'm good at that.

Welcome me to steemit people even if I'm older than you on this platform, :) ... To me, I just started 'steeming' today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61