Introducing Myself

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello Everyone !!! Good Day


About Me:- 

I am Beenish Khan from Islamabad, Pakistan. My Age is 24 years old. I doing Graduation in Fashion Designing my passion and love to do Fashion Designing, Actually my mind is creative so I like to do creative new things and apply it myself. My Future Plans are to become a Fashion designer and design new trendy fashionable cloths of all types. 


My Hobbies & Interests:-  

I am really soft spoken, kind, down to earth, loving, caring, honest & clever girl. I like to live my life peacefully & happily J I like to walk, I like to watch movies & TV shows, I like to do painting when I have time. Sometimes I like to cook when I needed too.  


About Steemit

Today my friend @Annie informs me about this fantastic site that provides us value to share our content around the world. It’s really amazing site to bring world in one place, so it’s great opportunity to people like me to share my work and ability with people like you out there.    


That’s all for Now & Thanks for Reading 

FOLLOW ME AND ALWAYS KEEP IN TOUCH (LOVE YOU ALL) 

Regards, Beenish Khan. 


Sort:  

Hallo, welcome to steemit sis @zk34915

Upvote and follback sis

Hi Beenish
Nice to see Pakistani member. So I'll follow you
@hishamalhoot

Thanks for your comment Please upvote :)

Thanks for your comment Please upvote :)

Welcome to steemit Beenish ;)

Very welcome to steemit may you be happy here as it seems the way you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43